KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
970 Results Found
Show results 51 - 75
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this in Ivory. I wear a size M or L in US sizing and this fit. This is see through, so it would be best as an undershirt or to wear something underneath it. The length is somewhat too short.

Pros: Fit well. Nice fabric.

Cons: See through, and too short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DC about  Hug Knit:
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this top in the color gray. The fabric is very soft and feels expensive. The neck is somewhat too tight and the top is shorter on me than I expected it to be. I usually wear a size M or L in US sizing. The fit was not the best on me. Also, this product did not come with a label on it.

Pros: Fabric feels expensive. Nice color.

Cons: Tight around neck, shorter than I thought, no tag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Rianna Harrison about  Pure Take Skirt:
Jan 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this skirt! It looks really great on and goes with so many things! I bought this in the navy in size M and it fits me perfectly! (I take skirts in AU8 for reference) Definitely recommend if your looking for a tennis skirt that isn't just a plain colour.

Pros: Looks great, invisible zip closure, easily paired with other items, lightweight material, all-year-round item! A wardrobe must!

Cons: Just a tad on the short side, attached shorts ride up (bit of a camel) when sitting, might just be the way I sit but the underlining and the shorts split at the seam so I decided to detach the shorts. (These don't outweigh the pros though so don't be disheartened)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Andre about  Utah Robe Jacket:
Jan 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect product!!! looks just like the picture, would highly recommend purchasing, very comfy and flowy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alyssa Rys about  Vivid Napping Half Turtleneck Tee:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quite stretchy, I can see this working really well for petite body types. Its quite tight on my chest and shoulders unfortunately... But a bit of wearing will solve that issue. Colour is great, matches the photo. Its a tad-bit see through and short on the arms.

Pros: Colour matches photo. Quite stretchy and smooth material.

Cons: Its quite tight on my chest and shoulders unfortunately...Its a tad-bit see through and short on the arms.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alyssa Rys about  Line Mini Skirt:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great on, and looks like photo too!
Lovely and stretchy to accommodate my hips.

Cons: Looks a bit cheap on looking from the outside, inwards, but when you're wearing it there is no problem!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Alyssa Rys about  Plaid Wrap Skirt:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Looks exactly like the picture, good quality material too! Quite tight on the hips, but that's to be expected so I don't mind.

Pros: Looks exactly like photo, good quality material, fits well (bit tight).

Cons: Bit short but tights can easily wrap up the look! Bit tight, but movable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tiffany Do about  Follow Me Duffle Coat:
Dec 13, 2017
I got the one in navy. The color is really nice and similar to the one worn by the model. The coat is also thick and very suitable for cold weather. I love oversized coat; HOWEVER, the shoulder of this one is huge, and probably because of the thick material, it does not want to lay flat along my shoulder but sticks out. As the result, I look like I am swimming in a jacket that belong to a Hulk or someone huge. Sadly I have to return this. For reference. My shoulder measurement is roughly 36 cm and I am 5ft2.

Pros: Nice thick material
Cute design

Cons: Shoulder is too broad
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tiffany Do about  Mind Warm Muffler:
Dec 13, 2017
Super super super super super soft material. I got the one in ivory and it is a true cream color, not stark white. Did I mentioned that the fur is insanely dense and soft to the touch? I just want to sit and pet this muffler all day.

Pros: Soft material
Color as shown

Cons: Design is a little bulky
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
This fleese jacket is comfy and warm.
The color is a lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jenny Gurung about  Wind Double Handmade Coat:
Dec 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just like the picture! I like how it's long & boxy and I can layer several clothes inside. The quality is really good and soft.

Pros: Main pros would be quality.

Cons: The price? Joking, none! I'm 100% satisfied with the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tiffany Do about  Follow Me Duffle Coat:
Dec 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This coat is super huge for a 5ft2 120 lbs girl like me. I like oversized fit in general but this coat is too big and the shoulder is way too broad. It makes me look like I just stole a coat that belonged to 6ft guy instead. Such a bummer though, because besides the fit, I think this coat is super pretty and well made. The material is quite thick as well!

Pros: Accurate color (navy)
Cute design
Nice thich fabric suitable for winter

Cons: Too wide
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
jkree about  Special Napping Sweatshirt:
Dec 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the black one, and it fits just like it does on the models in the picture. Very oversized, the arms are long. It's the first time a purchase has matched the picture so well! The material is soft, just like I wanted. Very happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tiffany Do about  About Time Knit:
Nov 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very soft and fits over-sized as shown in the photo. I got the cream one and the colour was very accurate.

Pros: Soft
Fits nicely

Cons: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
Very good

Pros: First

Cons: First
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Hannah Robertson about  Willy Striped Tee:
Nov 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this shirt. The material is really nice and almost silky?? It's a super flattering cut and the sleeves aren't overly long. I highly recommend it even though you might view the price as somewhat high for such simple shirt but it's so worth it. This is going to be one of my go-to pieces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
D about  Who Round Wool Knit:
Nov 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought black and beige. The beige color knit was very soft and I loved it. I am 160cm tall and the length of the knit was right at my hip.

Pros: Beige color knit was very soft. I strongly recommend the beige color knit! The color is really pretty in person as well.

Cons: Black color knit was not so soft. They seem to be different fabric. I do not recommend this knit to people who are not slim. I weight about 49kg and 160cm tall and this was right size for me. I don't think it will fit well for people who weighs more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
ting xu about  Birkin Belt Pants:
Nov 4, 2017
Good

Pros: good

Cons: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Angela Lee about  Sellby Flower Shirt:
Nov 3, 2017
Really loved the piece that I received! It looks exactly like how I saw it online, and it is in really good quality. The price is slightly steep though but a good buy nonetheless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
ting xu about  Birkin Belt Pants:
Nov 3, 2017
good

Pros: good

Cons: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Citlaly Garcia about  Select Skirt:
Nov 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the white and red skirt. True to size I got a M and my waist is 27 in. The built in shorts are okay kind of uncomfortable. And the skirt isn’t too long or too short.

Pros: Just like picture

Cons: Not stretchy at all
White skirt is a little bit see through if you tuck in a shirt you can see it through the skirt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (4)
Amelia Spagnolo-Messinger about  Every Fur M Jacket:
Oct 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the coat but it was more a blue Gray than it was displayed in the picture.
Sleeves are a bit long too if you are short like me... Haha

I still like it though

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Colour a bit different than the picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AYLIN OCHOA about  Ice Cream Tee Vol 3:
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the purple one and is very cute, good quality and good price. Worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2017
Cute!! I bought this along with the striped tee, as the model is wearing and it looks just like in the picture! The material is extremely stretchable so anyone can wear it! I would pair mine with ballet flats or white tennis shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kyung You about  You Do Not Know Shoes:
Oct 9, 2017
i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
U.S.
Free shipping on orders over $50
Free first return
International
Free shipping on orders over min. value
Easy return options available
For more details and restrictions, check out our shipping and return policy