KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
970 Results Found
Show results 226 - 250
Juni A about  Where Star Tee:
Jan 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The material isn't as thin as i expected! It's soft on the inside and i little bit oversized.

Pros: Warm and cute!

Cons: My arms are long so sleeves were tiny bit too short for my liking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deb the Shopping Queen about  Your Island Tee:
Jan 19, 2017
This is actually really cute! I got in black and it's over sized, but i think its flattering. The crew neckline is a little wide, but none the less it's nice. Im 165cm and 52.2kg. Its a little long it hit the top of my thigh, but my legs are 2/3 of my body (I have a shorter torso), so take that into consideration. It actually is quite transparent so I dont recommend getting white, but all the other colors aren't opaque. The black is rather solid unless you hold it up to light. Hope this was helpful! 9/10 recommend it! Also the black looks good with skinny jeans and a red baseball cap, a casaul look for school.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paige about  Pearl Pin Line Dress:
Jan 17, 2017
I finally received the pink dress and I'm upset that the color isn't what we see on the photos. It is actually a dark pink dress and the color is ugly.. it's upsetting because this dress isn't cheap... I suggest buying black one..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
yelinjun about  Warm Duck Padding:
Jan 17, 2017
so warm i like the style, coat was so big 。like😘😘
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
linjun ye about  Warm Duck Padding:
Jan 17, 2017
so warm i like the style, coat was so big 。like😘😘
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C Chan about  Sally Dress:
Jan 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Material feels nice, good thickness and holds its shape. The colour camel is really nice, and it hits above my knees. The description and pictures are really accurate, but you may want to note that on me, the waist area is bit too loose but it makes it easy to wear a looser top inside.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C Chan about  U-Neck Slit Tee:
Jan 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This top feels really soft and I like the loose style, however it's not as loose nor as long as in the pictures. The sleeves end at my wrist whereas in the picture it covers the back of the hands, and the length of the shirt only ends at my hipbone, while in the picture it covers almost completely her buttocks. (For reference I am 5'6", 118lbs.) I got the cream colour and the picture is accurate with that.

Pros: Very soft, feels comfy

Cons: Not the same fit as in the pictures, ie. not loose or long enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2017
Really effective slimming tee. Makes my upper arms, stomach, and waist appear more streamlined. Also perks up boobs a little bit

Pros: comfy, takes like an inch off measurements, looks cute

Cons: creates a uniboob. my only wish is that the bust were loser at the cups and then pinched between, so you could still have 2 distinct boobs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy about  Take Time Coat:
Jan 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wear this coat almost every day. I got it for traveling, but it ended up being a staple piece. The pink color is beautiful and works complementary with every color and pattern you wear underneath it. I want it in grey and camel now, too!

Pros: Color, length, thickness

Cons: Texture is a bit rough, stains easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy about  Rusk One Button Wool Coat:
Jan 6, 2017
The coat has good fit just like picture. However, its more like a fashtion item than a coat that can keep you warm in the negative celcius degree weather. I paid around the same price for a longer trend coat that I ordered from mixxmix and its much longer and thicker than this one. So i was expecting the material of this would be better but it actually not

Pros: Just like picture

Cons: Not warm
Material could be better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy about  Love Recipe Knit Dress:
Jan 6, 2017
It was alright

Pros: Just like picture

Cons: Material could have been better
Kinda itchy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tammy about  Revolve Dress:
Jan 6, 2017
Definitely recommend buying. Blue color looks great

Pros: Thick material
Watm
Just like picture

Cons: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tam Do about  Cannot Hide Skirt:
Jan 5, 2017
Good buy. Definitely recommend. Im US size S for bottoms and it fits me really well

Pros: Good price
Great material
Well made

Cons: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2017
Okay.

Pros: Thick

Cons: Weird fit
Not realy good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy about  If Listen Blouse:
Jan 5, 2017
Great blouse. Good material. Would recommend purchasing. Exactly like pictures


Pros: Good material

Cons: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy about  Loose Weight Jeans Vol 36:
Jan 5, 2017
Goes 2 sizes up. I am US 26 and I order size 28 and it fits me perfectly. I ordered white. Length and material is great but i dont really know if my legs appear to be thinner. It's good jeans and great price tho.

Pros: Great price
Good quality
Exactly like picture
Great length for asian figures

Cons: Not true to size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Han Lam about  Like Blanket Hoodie:
Jan 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got mine in Khaki. This one is super cute super cozy. Love the length of it. However, the pilling is just annoying.

Pros: Soft, cozy

Cons: Pilling on clothes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feyzanur Yerlikaya about  Mink Loose Fit Long Tee:
Jan 2, 2017
Wonderful!!! I love it. It is exactly how it is one the picture.

Pros: Everything is top!!!

Cons: Nothing to say.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amina about  Boxy-Fit Rider Mustang:
Jan 2, 2017
Absolutely love love love this jacket! Not only is it really cute but its also really warm. Perfect for winter.

Pros: Warm and love the style of the jacket. Fits just right for me even though its free size. Im 157cm but the jacket isnt too long or too big for me! A nice kind of oversized look.

Cons: The belt is a bit annoying as it doesnt really buckle properly so it swings along as i walk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sydney about  Creamy Color Pretty Fit Knit:
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This sweater looks just like the picture....except for the size. It's so long! It is like a dress on me, and while I'm not super tall, I'm also not super short either. I'm around 5'4" and its really long. If you are shorter than me and you want a dress tyen buy it but if youre lookingfor a sweater dont buy it. Also if you are taller the onlh problemcould be the sleeves Not fitting.

Pros: Warm
Nice quality
Nice material

Cons: Way tooo long
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sydney about  IANR One End Tee:
Dec 30, 2016
This sweatshirt looks a lot better in the picture. The middle part, the part that looks like a flap, is really awkward on the sweatshirt. Its more of something to wear at home.

Pros: Warm
Thick

Cons: Flap thingie
Kinda awkwArd
Overpriced for what you get
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefanie about  English Raglan Long Shirt:
Dec 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable shirt! Prefect baggie shirt for lounging in. I am 5'3" and about 115 lbs and it goes to about my mid thigh. The quality of the shirt is thick and doesn't feel cheap at all. The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 is because it collects lint and hair pretty quickly! You will need a lint roller on hand when wearing this. But overall, very pleased with this purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yu Li about  Love Me Tee:
Dec 28, 2016
It's rather very unfitting if you don't wear it with a skirt or tucked in. The material is hard as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dorje Choekyi about  Wine Light Wave Knit Dress:
Dec 27, 2016
The best knit dress that I have ever had...super comfortable and it's really warm too ...I love everything about this knit dress 👍❤️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Benjamin Soh about  Denim Tote Bag:
Dec 27, 2016
Nice design and good quality :)
Can stand heavy weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
U.S.
Free shipping on orders over $50
Free first return
International
Free shipping on orders over min. value
Easy return options available
For more details and restrictions, check out our shipping and return policy