KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
970 Results Found
Show results 76 - 100
Kyung You about  Mico Cardigan:
Oct 9, 2017
Product Quality is Good! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laly about  Truth Button Skirt:
Sep 28, 2017
I got a size M, I have a 27in waist and I'm about 5'3. Fits pretty well not too loose or tight but the material does not stretch at all so keep that in mind when buying your size. All the buttons on the skirt actually unbutton. The skirt reaches about 3 in under my butt but depends if you wear it high waisted or not. But you can wear shorts with it if you'd like.

Pros: Looks just like the picture


Cons: The buttons are a little loose so the skirt can kinda open up on its own, but easy to fix just sow the little button holes and make them smaller (idk if that makes sense) but that's what I did
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hannah Robertson about  Plaid Ruffle Blouse:
Sep 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's really pretty but very small. I'd only recommend it if you're an XS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brie about  If Listen Blouse:
Sep 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful, elegant blouse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ivy Chang about  Cream Mini Dress:
Sep 19, 2017
Nice dress and cutting fit nicely on me. No alteration needed. However the fabric is slightly thin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daphné Quénolle about  Half Coloration String Dress:
Sep 18, 2017
Pretty and original. I'm 170cm tall so I have to put a short undrr the dress because if Idon't when I raise my harm we would see everything but don't worry it looks like a dress not a long shirt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MOURIN Serena about  Roa Stitch Pocket Cotton Jacket:
Sep 15, 2017
Light but cute.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MOURIN Serena about  Love Tee:
Sep 15, 2017
I love this tee-shirt, it's cute, I didn't know about the back but idc it's cute.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meggan Ott about  Secret In The Picture Dress:
Sep 12, 2017
Such a CUTE elegant dress! I got the pink one. It works as a cutesy sun dress or even a semi formal dress. Works with or without a shirt underneath. It fits very well, will fit still even if I was a few inches bigger. (Measurements are 31-24-34.5)

Pros: Basically everything was great!

Cons: Slightly see through when the sun hits. I just wore a little half slip and was good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meggan Ott about  Chemi Linen Long Dress:
Sep 12, 2017
Such a cute flattering dress! This one works very well with a shirt underneath. Has almost a 70's vibe. Got many compliments. Fit very well, could fit even if I were a few inches bigger. (I got the navy one)
(Measurements are 31-24-34.5)

Pros: Excellent quality
Very cute and flattering
Versatile in style


Cons: Slightly see through, wear a slip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meggan Ott about  Cage Friend Dress:
Sep 12, 2017
I got the white one. If anything, GET THE BLACK ONE. The white one is very see through. And to top it off, it just did not hang right. The back hole/slot was HUGE and wrapped onto my sides. There were pieces of fabric that I wasn't sure where they were supposed to go. It overall looked like a child's dress, and not in a cute girly k fashion way. I'm sure it would have been much nicer if it were the black one.

Pros: Fabric quality was high


Cons: Too big
Looked like a child's dress
White is see through
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meggan Ott about  Audrey Linen Sleeve Long Dress:
Sep 12, 2017
Overall, I did not like this dress for me. It would fit someone a little bigger quite nicely. (Measurements are 31-24-34.5)
There was just too much loose fabric gathered on top once cinched it to fit my waist

Pros: Great quality
Thick linen fabric
Not see through

Cons: Way too big and baggy, especially on top
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2017
Love this sweater so much! It's so comfy and cute!❤️ I'm like a size M/L in American size and this sweater was still oversized. The material it's made out of is also great quality and worth the price!

Pros: Comfortable
Cute
Perfect fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
yee may yeap about  Strawberry Milk Think Knit:
Sep 8, 2017
good quality beautiful color comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
yee may yeap about  Garden Balsam Blouse:
Sep 8, 2017
beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
yee may yeap about  Sailor Moon Cardigan:
Sep 8, 2017
good quality, love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
yee may yeap about  Neon Slim Fit Swim Pants:
Sep 8, 2017
quality is not good as expected, runs small, not very stretchable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
yee may yeap about  Eve Rashguard Purple White:
Sep 8, 2017
thin material, comfortable, very sexy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
yee may yeap about  Cool Again Tee:
Sep 8, 2017
very beautiful love it, just the print is a little fading off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabrielle about  Button Striped Dress:
Sep 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
adorable dress! I prefer it belted but it's also cute and casual without. Going to wear it with brown flats to go get coffee today.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabrielle about  Not Come To Me Dress:
Sep 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In love-most bodycon dresses don't go in enough at the waist, making me look wider than I am. This dress accentuated my shape without clinging in an unflattering way. I hope you make it in more colors in the future!

Pros: The brown color is unique and perfect for fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tram Nguyen about  Flower Song Tee:
Sep 7, 2017
This shirt is awesome!!!! The material is really nice and high quality. The color is as the picture..! The Embroid is so so cute!!! Fit me as oversized style!!! Love love love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhea Gingoyon about  Fresh Start Pants:
Aug 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality and shipping wait was alright. Pants do run small though so i recommend getting a size or two larger than what you think. I got a 25 because a 25 here in the US is already pretty big on me, but to my disappointment, these pants also do not fit me.

Pros: -quality
-shipping wait

Cons: -size (runs small)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhea Gingoyon about  Ice Cream Jeans Vol 1:
Aug 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got my pants after two and half weeks wait, which was pretty fast. I just have to say It fits fine except the waist. I'm pretty tiny so i expected a 25 to fit me as the same size in the US are pretty big on me. Though the quality of the pants are great, size is really complicated. It runs small so i recommend getting large or even twice as large as you think you are.

Pros: -Quality
-shipping wait



Cons: -size (runs small)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Quynh Tran about  Basic Halft Turtleneck Tee:
Aug 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This shirt is super cute! The material was very high quality and provided enough air to keep you from being too warm while also providing enough warmth to shield you from the chilly wind. I loved the beige color and how well it went with my black jeans. I especially love the half neck, it was fashionable while not restricting my throat like some other styles. I'll definitely be purchasing a few more different color of this shirt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
U.S.
Free shipping on orders over $50
Free first return
International
Free shipping on orders over min. value
Easy return options available
For more details and restrictions, check out our shipping and return policy