KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
970 Results Found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 17, 2019
Bought these at a sale. Super worth it! I have tried the all in one version. Has a milky like consistency. Not overly rich. My skin does feel and look more youthful the following day. Glad I have bought a few more boxes to stock up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
I have combi skin. Love this mask! Has a milky cream like consistency. Truly provides hydration yet no breakout. No need to apply any other products after that. Bought a few boxes to stock up!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Minh nguyen about  Floral Blouse (#JFT663):
Jan 25, 2019
Got the white one, so cute and good quality, love it 😍
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annette Vecelllio about  Hello Kitty Chuu Pink Mood Knit:
Jan 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just got my sweater yesterday. It is SOOOO cute. I absolutely love it. It fits me perfectly. I am 5’5”, 155 lbs, and a 36DD. Great quality! I def recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Granath about  Miss Flower Traditional Jacket:
Dec 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love everything about it but I am a 34 D and the large did not fit. It gaped open in the front. I thought about adding buttons because I loved the idea of the top. Fabric is perfect the fit was not.

Pros: Light, flattering, comfortable material

Cons: Fits small, 34D I could not fit a large
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sari about  To Your Mind Ribbed Dress:
Dec 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Made for women without body shape - if you have hips and a booty the stretch/shape of the slit in the back will look strange and looks very unflattering.
I believe if you have small curves this may work for you

Pros: I believe if you have small curves this may work for you

Cons: Unflattering if you already have a curvy physique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Pa-Ying Helen Vang about  Berry Blast Set:
Nov 20, 2018
For a couple of weeks of using the Berry Blast set, I've notice my skin has gotten more smoother and clear than the other skin care products that I've used in the US. I really like the products that I've tried and I'm not disappointed. I'm going to purchase more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
liz about  Maron Girls Dress (2Pcs):
Nov 18, 2018
The outlook of the dress is same as picture. However, the color is different. The real color of this dress would be more orange instead brown.
Who cares about color defects, deeply consider before you buy it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Hannah Robertson about  Pum Pum Blouse:
Oct 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The blouse is great quality but the bows on the side were very short and somewhat hard to tie. I didn't like the way they looked. Without the bows, it would've been super cute!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Selin Ipek Cakirer about  Neighbor Puppy Tee:
Oct 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was so worth the price!! I was a bit skeptical cause I'm not as thin as the models and thought it would be a tight fit. But when I tried it it was oversized and comfy!! Also the fabric is quite soft. I wore it to school today and my friends said it was adorable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
April Jung about  Solution Facial Mask Pack (5EA):
Oct 10, 2018
In love with these mask packs! I highly recommend these to people with dry skin. There's no need for other daily skin care products when I use this mask.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Christina L about  Autumn necessary Item Trench Coat:
Oct 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just recieved this jacket in the mail last Friday and love it. I have been looking for an oversized Trench coat that wasn't too bulky or stiff in material. This jacket is perfect in size for me and my waist looks super slim when I tie a knot around my waist. I was a bit skeptical on purchasing this because usually jackets from Korea can be a hit or miss when it comes to quality, but the quality for this jacket is worth paying for the price.

Pros: -Good Quality for the price
-Lightweight
-Almost ankle length to keep you warm
-Good oversized fit


Cons: -The only con would be how long the shipping took (maybe 3-4 weeks? but I'm guessing that was only due to all the holidays last month)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katelyn Palmer about  Belt Set Long Skirt:
Oct 5, 2018
Not 100% sure which way to wear this. The tag makes it seem like the pockets should be in the front, but the pictures of the model shows the pockets on the back.

Pros: The quality of the skirt and belt are great! Also, there is a zipper on the side which makes it easy to put on

Cons: The space above the belt is quite thick and looks a little odd. Also, since my waist is smaller than the model the skirt bunches a bit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alissa Elliott about  Sure Pocket Linen Dress:
Sep 28, 2018
Super comfortable and super cute too! Got a lot of compliments wearing this dress today!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Alisa Kim about  Girls Holiday Tee:
Sep 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super cute and simple! I'm around 5ft 8in (175 cm) ish and it's still big!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jungwook Kim about  Cuffs Over Fit Shirt:
Sep 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
저 키가 170 인데 개이뻐요 진짜이뻐요 제동생은 키가 182 인데 아니 어떠케 이러케 둘다 잘어울릴수가 저는 작아서 아담하게 오버핏 동생은 댄디핏으로 너무잘어울리고 원단도 너무좋아요 완전감동 색갈별로 다 오더해서 배송시간 오래걸려서 열받았었지만 기다린만큼 너무 감동이큽니다 감사합니다~!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Hanna Kim about  The Reason Why I Like Skirt:
Sep 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This brand really is a hit or miss. I ordered a shirt from the same brand which turned out to be a major disappointment (it was ridiculously sheer) but this skirt is really nice. The sizing is accurate and the material feels like it’s decent quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Mariani Ruiz about  The Cafe Music Playing Tee:
Aug 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love love love this sweater so much! I ordered two, one in black ad one in green. They're really comfortable and warm enough for autumn but cool enough for spring. They're long enough to just cover my belly button, and I'm 165 cm for reference.

Pros: Cute
Warm
Good length
Stylish

Cons: no cons lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alison about  Banding Wide Linen Pants:
Aug 6, 2018
I love these pants (oatmeal) :) I got the 'Free' size and they still fit my 68 cm waist because of the elasticized banding at the back of the pants. I like how the waist is cinched so that I kinda look like I have bigger hips haha. A few strings but they can always be snipped.

Pros: True to description. Waist of 'Free' size can probably fit up to a 28-29 inch waist. The strings I mentioned are no big deal (plus they don't come loose when you pull them b/c the sewing is secure).

Cons: Slightly rough texture. Maybe it's the linen but... it's rougher than the 50% linen + 50% cotton shorts that I have from Uniqlo. Think of a toned down straw hat
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mang Pedro about  Want Hug Dress:
Jul 30, 2018
So beautiful. I would like to add some of these products on my website: https://mang-pedros.com/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Leslie Giron about  Be Light In Me Tee:
Jul 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this outfit it is really big bigger then I'm used to for oversized clothes but I still love it and looks great!

Pros: thick material that is also very soft, perfect length.

Cons: the collar is kinda flimsy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are some of the best fitting jeans I own! The quality is superb and the length is perfect. I would definitely recommend these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
cat about  Daily Square Belt:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect for every day use!!!

Pros: has way more button holes than i expected, it can accommodate for many sizes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (4)
cat about  V Button Tee:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it's a very pretty shirt the fabric is very breathable and the fit is nice and looks like the pictures advertised

Cons: i purchased the white, and it is more transparent than expected, i'll probably wear a cami underneath, not sure about the transparency of other colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
cat about  All Season Skirt:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very beautiful, longer than i thought - there aren't any zippers or buttons on this skirt, you just wrap it around you and tie it - there's enough material to cover you. also, if you've never worn hanbok before, the material isn't as soft as you think, but it is very cool and lets the air through
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (1)

 
U.S.
Free shipping on orders over $50
Free first return
International
Free shipping on orders over min. value
Easy return options available
For more details and restrictions, check out our shipping and return policy