KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
850 Results Found
Show results 1 - 25
sugaree about  Girl Crush Boy Fit Hoodie:
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the pink one, and it does differ from the pictures which show a nice light pink, it's more peachy pink. It's very nicely oversized even though I'm 170cm. However, the hood part was too small for me and looked weird when I put it up (think huge oversized hoodie with a tiny hood). The tag in the corner (which you can't really see in the pictures) has a sketch of a bear?? or wolf??? a bearwolf hybrid?? It reads "ZOMBIE", "MADE IN SOUTH K." and in smaller font: "Fine Quality Fabrics".

Personally I found the feel of the hoodie on the inside to be like a rough towel or a worn out exfoliating towel to be more specific. So if you have sensitive skin to rough fabric or like a soft feel, then this definitely ain't your thing.

Pros: very oversized
long baggy sleeves!

Cons: rough inner material
small hood
color isn't as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Cherie Zhong about  Little Mesh Skinny:
Jul 5, 2017
That's so cool and comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Blouse is nice in person and its so comfy! I LOVE IT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hannah Robertson about  One Principal Skirt:
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm typically a 4 in US size pants and I bought the M and it fits well. The waist is slightly loose but I have a small waist in comparison with my hips/bum so it's to be expected. I bought the blue, black, and white and the blue and black look great. The white it slightly too sheer so I'm returning it. The main con is the lining is cheap and kinda obvious beneath the skirt, but for the price I'm keeping them. If you need a good basics skirt for cheap, this is a great option.

Pros: -Fits well
-Quality fabric

Cons: -Cheap lining
-Some colors look more high quality than others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Hannah Robertson about  Flared Flower Mesh Blouse:
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the white and it looks really pretty in person. Each layer has embroidered flowers on it which makes it look really high quality. My only complaint is the neckline looks slightly cheap because of the sewing technique but, for the price, and since the rest of the blouse looks so nice, I'll disregard it. I normally wear a US M and it fits perfectly. The sleeves are the perfect length. The camisole it comes with is pretty cheap quality but most camisoles that come with blouses are the same. It's pretty easy to find a camisole in a store or purchase one separately but even if you don't want to do that, it looks fine with the one it comes with. Overall, it's a nice blouse and I recommend it.

Pros: -Beautiful embroidery
-Fits well

Cons: -Obvious stitching on neckline
-Cheap camisole
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Hannah Robertson about  We Miss You Blouse:
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the lavender and it's a gorgeous blouse! It lays really nicely despite me having a larger bust and the colors look beautiful in person. I definitely recommend it. For reference, I normally wear a US M and it's slightly tight when I reach my arms forwards. If you wear a US L, I'm not sure it's fit.

Pros: -Beautiful colors
-Lays nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cherie Zhong about  Ant Lace Sleeveless Tee:
Jun 14, 2017
Nice ,and comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ashley zhang about  Oply Blouse:
Jun 8, 2017
very nice blouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Vanessa Leuterio about  French Mule Slippers:
Jun 7, 2017
I loved it once it arrived, been looking for nice comfortable sandals with a little bit of a heel and this was my favorite!

Pros: The boxing and handling of this item was perfect plus it's very high quality looking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Megan about  Walk With Dress:
Jun 7, 2017
I love this! It's a lot softer than I expected and it fits perfectly, just like the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Padee Vang about  Jai Long Coat:
Jun 7, 2017
I'm around 5'2 ft (158 cm). The trench coat is too long for me. But if you like that long look, go for it! Other than that, the fit is nice and I love the coat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Padee Vang about  This Flower Dress:
Jun 7, 2017
Love the material and printed flowers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Padee Vang about  Jul Ribbon Sleeve Bluse:
Jun 7, 2017
My most favorite piece that I bought from kooding! The cut is a bit low but it doesn't bother me as much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Padee Vang about  Try Bracelet:
Jun 7, 2017
Love the bracelet but I don't like the colors. The colors are different from what is shown in the photos. I thought that the colors would be a light gold and pastel pink but it's actually darker. Other than that, I'm satisfied with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ivy Chang about  Frill Ribbed Tee:
Jun 5, 2017
Good quality and comfortable to wear. Bought this top to match the pinky summer skirt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ivy Chang about  Pinky Summer Skirt:
Jun 5, 2017
Comfortable wearing it. Good quality and has the pink is a very sweet colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ivy Chang about  Shiny Flower Earrings:
Jun 5, 2017
Nice and lovely earrings. Can go along well with formal or casual wears.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jennifer about  Tennis Skirt Ice Cream 12 Skirt:
Jun 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this skirt in size M and my waist is a little over 27 inches. There is still a bit of room left for the waist when trying it on, so it will fine to tuck in a shirt and maybe a sweater. The material is nice and a little thicker compared to some other tennis skirts.

Pros: Quality material, pants underneath
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Jennifer about  Girl Friend Knit:
Jun 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this sweatshirt! It is comfy and will be great for the fall/winter season. It is loose which gives a casual look. I bought it in pink and the color is more accurate to the images at the bottom of the page.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jennifer about  Chic Baby Tee:
Jun 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The sweatshirt is cute, but the collar from the one I received was asymmetrical so I had to return it. Also, I got it in pink and the color does not really match the picture. The color is a little paler/duller than the ones in the pictures.

Pros: Comfy, thick material

Cons: Asymmetrical collar, non-matching color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
artesya about  Lovely Wave Blouse:
Jun 2, 2017
this blouse so adorable. fit me perfectly, not too big or small. for western clothing i wear size xs. worth to buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Arriane Javier about  Oblique Frill Flower Skirt:
Jun 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like this skirt, bought the ivory. Very soft and flowy fabric. I usually wear small or size 26 and this fits just perfectly. It has elastic waist band anyway.😅
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Arriane Javier about  See Magic Tee:
Jun 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's an okay shirt. It looks cute but not very well made. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Arriane Javier about  Heart T Point Tee:
Jun 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very cute shirt. I liked that the hearts are embroidered. Nice cotton fabric. Got the pink one and the color is same as the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Arriane Javier about  Ice Cream Tee Vol 3:
Jun 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this shirt, i got the purple and white, i want to get all the colors next time. Very cheap price but good quality material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)