KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
949 Results Found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are some of the best fitting jeans I own! The quality is superb and the length is perfect. I would definitely recommend these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
cat about  Daily Square Belt:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect for every day use!!!

Pros: has way more button holes than i expected, it can accommodate for many sizes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
cat about  V Button Tee:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it's a very pretty shirt the fabric is very breathable and the fit is nice and looks like the pictures advertised

Cons: i purchased the white, and it is more transparent than expected, i'll probably wear a cami underneath, not sure about the transparency of other colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
cat about  All Season Skirt:
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very beautiful, longer than i thought - there aren't any zippers or buttons on this skirt, you just wrap it around you and tie it - there's enough material to cover you. also, if you've never worn hanbok before, the material isn't as soft as you think, but it is very cool and lets the air through
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
jean valjean (24601) about  Marino Project Dress:
Jun 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
super cute! i purchased the navy one, and it's adorable. fair warning, however, i am thicker and taller than the models (i'm 167cm) so it ends right below my butt, but lifts when i raise my arms. it doesn't matter to me, however, because i can wear tights or sorts under it.

Pros: cute
good quality
true to description

Cons: wish it came in more sizes :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 21, 2018
The material is very stretchy, but if you sit down the skirt underneath will come up a bit. So I would wear short leggings underneath.

Pros: It’s very stretchy.

Cons: The skirt underneath is too short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ava wishnow about  Falling Wrap Dress:
May 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really pretty dress and it fits super well! A little tight around the arms, but fits very well for a one size fits all. As well I am on the bigger bust side, (G Cup) and I didn't have to wear a bra with this. Incredible for someone of my size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paulina about  This Is Uniform Tee:
Apr 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This longsleeve is very cute and fits me very well! It looks like on the pictures and everything is as described. All in all its perfect, I love it and would recommend it to my friends!

Pros: -Cute
-Fits very well, even when you're not super thin
-Everything is as described
-The material is very soft and it's nice to wear
- Medium thick material, so it's not too hot if you wanna wear it in warmer temperatures.

Cons: -The white part is a little see-through but that was also in the description. It's not that bad though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 20, 2018
Wearing it as I am writing this review. Comfortable, cute, and does has a slight visually-slimming effect. Also came in with a small pink notebook.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Camaryn R about  This Union My Style Hoodie:
Apr 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so comfortable and cute! It's perfect when you want to look good without trying.

Cons: It was a little too short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2018
Got small black
Not stretching
Note: wear it carefully as it metal for the shoulder line is attached

Pros: Fitting is good.
Quality: 4/5
It didn’t have bad wrinkle on the shirt
Not see through so that’s great

Cons: But I realize I have to go for dry cleaning to clean (lazy so..)
Better look when it’s tucked in
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
shaunivtb about  Romance Plaid Jacket:
Apr 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The jacket is exactly the same as in the photo. It's made out of good material and fits very well. (I'm 169cm tall)
I definitely recommend this to others :)

Pros: well fit on the shoulders
good material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joyce about  Lyric Poetry Coat:
Mar 28, 2018
It's just as pictured and the material is better than I was expecting it to be, though the fit is more oversized than I thought. I wear a small to medium in coats but this felt like I was wearing a large? The shoulders are what throw me off.Its cute though! I'm 5'3" and it hits mid-calf.

Pros: Good material
Nice colour

Cons: A little too big/long
Strong factory smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Veronica Lyons about  Like Before Pants:
Mar 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are not flattering if you don’t have straight hips and you have a butt. The back top of the jeans stick out around the waist leaving a gap. Other than that, they are nice and thick and look great on my legs. My measurement is 30-25-36.

Pros: Good material
Slim fit

Cons: Not for big butt
Not for big hips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jennifer Nguyen about  Jackpot Boxy Tee:
Mar 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this shirt

Pros: it's really comfy and cute!

Cons: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lana about  Hazzi Long Cardigan:
Mar 15, 2018
Where are the reviews?

Pros: Looks nice from the picture I guess.

Cons: There are no reviews yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Danickza Cristobal about  Feminine Lace Inner Dress:
Mar 10, 2018
I just love it.. I’m glad that I got it and the price was good.

Pros: It’s really confortable and you can wear it under long t-shirts and dresses to make a unique look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
ANABEL CHUN about  Frill Plus Ribbon Lovely Dress:
Feb 23, 2018
The material is sturdy and really great for the price. Beautiful color! (I chose pink). I was hoping it was going to be a Korean one size (That's what fits me) but unfortunately it was a bit bigger than the average Korean one size, which may benefit some people. But for me it was a bit too big and not friendly to petite heights.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Angie Kim about  Big Striped Knit:
Feb 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for me and my bf for Valentine's day and it's perfect! It looks exactly what I thought about it and fit perfect to my bf! It's a men's size so it's pretty big for me but still looks so cute! The IG picture that connected with this under the Gallery is my IG and you can see how cute this sweater hehe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Crystal Kim about  Sera Neck Plaid Dress:
Feb 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Over all good quality dress!

Pros: soft fabric outside (only)
length of the dress is perfect. (not too short or not too long)

Cons: the fabric of inside is little itchy, so must wear something underneath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katelyn Palmer about  ICE Vintage Denim Skirt:
Jan 31, 2018
Great skirt! It did smell at first but the smell went away after the first wash

Pros: Buttons along the front all unbutton easily. I really like the buttons because I hate tucking in my shirt and with the buttons I could put my shirt on and wrap the skirt around me then button the skirt up.

Cons: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ban Al-Shimmran about  Pretty Napping Dress:
Jan 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Satisfied with the purchase

Pros: Elegant
Classic
Elastic waist
A little warm


Cons: The sleeves are a little short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ban Al-Shimmran about  Estherloveschuu Lovely Ribbon Sweatshirt:
Jan 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love every little detail


Pros: Very comfy and soft.
So cute and lovely.

Cons: If only it was a little bit longer I thought it should be a little longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Eun Yi about  Your Song Padding:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everyone gives a lot of compliments! It is little thin but so cute!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Eun Yi about  Cotton Peach Napping Tee:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great matieral but too tight around the neck area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)