KOODING.com Online Shopping Store

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Most useful first | Newest first  
937 Results Found
Show results 1 - 25
Joyce about  Lyric Poetry Coat:
Mar 28, 2018
It's just as pictured and the material is better than I was expecting it to be, though the fit is more oversized than I thought. I wear a small to medium in coats but this felt like I was wearing a large? The shoulders are what throw me off.Its cute though! I'm 5'3" and it hits mid-calf.

Pros: Good material
Nice colour

Cons: A little too big/long
Strong factory smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Veronica Lyons about  Like Before Pants:
Mar 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are not flattering if you don’t have straight hips and you have a butt. The back top of the jeans stick out around the waist leaving a gap. Other than that, they are nice and thick and look great on my legs. My measurement is 30-25-36.

Pros: Good material
Slim fit

Cons: Not for big butt
Not for big hips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer Nguyen about  Jackpot Boxy Tee:
Mar 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this shirt

Pros: it's really comfy and cute!

Cons: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lana about  Hazzi Long Cardigan:
Mar 15, 2018
Where are the reviews?

Pros: Looks nice from the picture I guess.

Cons: There are no reviews yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danickza Cristobal about  Feminine Lace Inner Dress:
Mar 10, 2018
I just love it.. I’m glad that I got it and the price was good.

Pros: It’s really confortable and you can wear it under long t-shirts and dresses to make a unique look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ANABEL CHUN about  Frill Plus Ribbon Lovely Dress:
Feb 23, 2018
The material is sturdy and really great for the price. Beautiful color! (I chose pink). I was hoping it was going to be a Korean one size (That's what fits me) but unfortunately it was a bit bigger than the average Korean one size, which may benefit some people. But for me it was a bit too big and not friendly to petite heights.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angie Kim about  Big Striped Knit:
Feb 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for me and my bf for Valentine's day and it's perfect! It looks exactly what I thought about it and fit perfect to my bf! It's a men's size so it's pretty big for me but still looks so cute! The IG picture that connected with this under the Gallery is my IG and you can see how cute this sweater hehe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Crystal Kim about  Sera Neck Plaid Dress:
Feb 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Over all good quality dress!

Pros: soft fabric outside (only)
length of the dress is perfect. (not too short or not too long)

Cons: the fabric of inside is little itchy, so must wear something underneath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katelyn Palmer about  ICE Vintage Denim Skirt:
Jan 31, 2018
Great skirt! It did smell at first but the smell went away after the first wash

Pros: Buttons along the front all unbutton easily. I really like the buttons because I hate tucking in my shirt and with the buttons I could put my shirt on and wrap the skirt around me then button the skirt up.

Cons: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ban Al-Shimmran about  Pretty Napping Dress:
Jan 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Satisfied with the purchase

Pros: Elegant
Classic
Elastic waist
A little warm


Cons: The sleeves are a little short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ban Al-Shimmran about  Estherloveschuu Lovely Ribbon Sweatshirt:
Jan 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love every little detail


Pros: Very comfy and soft.
So cute and lovely.

Cons: If only it was a little bit longer I thought it should be a little longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eun Yi about  Your Song Padding:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everyone gives a lot of compliments! It is little thin but so cute!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eun Yi about  Cotton Peach Napping Tee:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great matieral but too tight around the neck area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So lovely! I love it so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eun Yi about  Baby Powder Knit:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great material but it is heavy.

Pros: Thick, warm, great style!

Cons: Heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2018
Great product! I love it so much and I wear it all the time. Good materials!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
DC about  Brides Dress:
Jan 22, 2018
I'm a M or L in US sizing, and I didn't realize how small this would be, so I gave it to my mom. She thought it was really pretty. She tried it on and it looked really cute on her. Since it has lining on it, it looks more expensive.

Pros: Expensive looking. Nice fabric.

Cons: To small for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this in Ivory. I wear a size M or L in US sizing and this fit. This is see through, so it would be best as an undershirt or to wear something underneath it. The length is somewhat too short.

Pros: Fit well. Nice fabric.

Cons: See through, and too short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DC about  Hug Knit:
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this top in the color gray. The fabric is very soft and feels expensive. The neck is somewhat too tight and the top is shorter on me than I expected it to be. I usually wear a size M or L in US sizing. The fit was not the best on me. Also, this product did not come with a label on it.

Pros: Fabric feels expensive. Nice color.

Cons: Tight around neck, shorter than I thought, no tag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rianna Harrison about  Pure Take Skirt:
Jan 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this skirt! It looks really great on and goes with so many things! I bought this in the navy in size M and it fits me perfectly! (I take skirts in AU8 for reference) Definitely recommend if your looking for a tennis skirt that isn't just a plain colour.

Pros: Looks great, invisible zip closure, easily paired with other items, lightweight material, all-year-round item! A wardrobe must!

Cons: Just a tad on the short side, attached shorts ride up (bit of a camel) when sitting, might just be the way I sit but the underlining and the shorts split at the seam so I decided to detach the shorts. (These don't outweigh the pros though so don't be disheartened)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andre about  Utah Robe Jacket:
Jan 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect product!!! looks just like the picture, would highly recommend purchasing, very comfy and flowy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alyssa Rys about  Vivid Napping Half Turtleneck Tee:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quite stretchy, I can see this working really well for petite body types. Its quite tight on my chest and shoulders unfortunately... But a bit of wearing will solve that issue. Colour is great, matches the photo. Its a tad-bit see through and short on the arms.

Pros: Colour matches photo. Quite stretchy and smooth material.

Cons: Its quite tight on my chest and shoulders unfortunately...Its a tad-bit see through and short on the arms.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alyssa Rys about  Line Mini Skirt:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great on, and looks like photo too!
Lovely and stretchy to accommodate my hips.

Cons: Looks a bit cheap on looking from the outside, inwards, but when you're wearing it there is no problem!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Alyssa Rys about  Plaid Wrap Skirt:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Looks exactly like the picture, good quality material too! Quite tight on the hips, but that's to be expected so I don't mind.

Pros: Looks exactly like photo, good quality material, fits well (bit tight).

Cons: Bit short but tights can easily wrap up the look! Bit tight, but movable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiffany Do about  Follow Me Duffle Coat:
Dec 13, 2017
I got the one in navy. The color is really nice and similar to the one worn by the model. The coat is also thick and very suitable for cold weather. I love oversized coat; HOWEVER, the shoulder of this one is huge, and probably because of the thick material, it does not want to lay flat along my shoulder but sticks out. As the result, I look like I am swimming in a jacket that belong to a Hulk or someone huge. Sadly I have to return this. For reference. My shoulder measurement is roughly 36 cm and I am 5ft2.

Pros: Nice thick material
Cute design

Cons: Shoulder is too broad
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)